Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Sokoly Dental -  - General and Cosmetic Dentistry

Sokoly Dental

General and Cosmetic Dentistry located in Washington, DC

4.98/5 Star Rating
45 total reviews

Sokoly Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 45 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sokoly Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Priti P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
Dr. Sokoly and his team are the BEST. They have great people skills and take the time to explain all your options to you. You get personalized care.
Richard L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/24
Excellent in all regards
Sylvesteral L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/23
Good
Kenneth T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/23
From the front desk staff to the operatory, Dr Sokoly's practice blends state of the art procedures and equipment with an old fashioned emphasis on customer service and making the patient feel comfortable and cared for. keep up the good work!
Mary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
Best dentist and staff ever!
Zoltan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/23
My last visit was very pleasant, there was very little waiting time after my appointment time. Staff were friendly, pleasant. Dr. Sokoly performed his work expeditiously. It was a good experience. Zoltan Bagdy
Danielle W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/23
Friendly staff and a smooth experience. I was not rushed and felt very comfortable during my service. Also, the office felt calming.
Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
As always, outstanding.
Bela K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/23
Perfect as usual
Lisa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/23
Meticulous! Most comprehensive cleaning exam I’ve ever had. All steps were thoroughly explained. Staff were incredibly kind and welcoming! The hygienist was the most gentle while providing the absolute best cleaning I’ve experienced. ABSOLUTELY LOVE this group and Dr SOKOLY!!!
Sylvesteral L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/23
Great
Freda T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/23
Excellent care and great expertise.
Kevin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
As always, Dr. Sokoly and his team were extremely accommodating and efficient. They saw me about a minor dental issue the same day I called. He expertly repaired the problem, and sent me on my way in no time. Thank you, Dr. Sokoly and your team!
Michelle W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Seriously what an amazing team Dr Sokoly has! From the moment you walk in everyone is so nice! Dr Sokoly is honest, kind and a wonderful dentist! Most times when you go to the dentist you are ready to get out as quickly as possible, not at this office! I wanted to hangout and chat with everyone! Thank you Dr SoKoly and team!!
Lester P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
1st off I have never had a dentist spend that amount of time with me. His attention to detail was unparalleled. His assistant was outstanding, kind, patient and gentle. Now let just me just say a thing or two about the office manager Renee, had it not been for her I would not have kept this appointment. I would have put it off and put it off for ever. She called, texted and constantly reminding me. Most of all she helped me find financing. Did I mention she is Soooo Hot.
Beverley F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Good experience
Balazs H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Friendly, professional, as pleasant as a visit at a dentist's office can be. :)
Michael G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Dr. Sokoly is a great doc and a great person. The staff is 100% perfect. Thanks for great service!
Susan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Friendly office from Dr Sokoly to the receptionists to the hygienists. Would totally recommend!!
Heinz K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Even after 20+ years, always friendly staff, excellent no-hassle service, outstanding dental treatment!