Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Sokoly Dental -  - General and Cosmetic Dentistry

Sokoly Dental

General and Cosmetic Dentistry located in Washington, DC

5/5 Star Rating
28 total reviews

Sokoly Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sokoly Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Dr. Sokoly is a great doc and a great person. The staff is 100% perfect. Thanks for great service!
Susan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Friendly office from Dr Sokoly to the receptionists to the hygienists. Would totally recommend!!
Heinz K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Even after 20+ years, always friendly staff, excellent no-hassle service, outstanding dental treatment!
Ahmed E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Great friendly Care.
Matthew S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Recently, had one of those unexpected dental events in the evening where you hope to be able to see the dentist the next day to be able to take care of a chipped or broken tooth. Dr. Sokoly,‘s office fit me in right away. Thankfully, the solution was much less of a challenge than I was concerned about. I was in and out of the chair in less than 45 minutes.
Mekdes D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
I have been going to this Dentist for more than 10 years. Excellent service, professional and friendly staff.
Mark R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Fantastic
Sharon C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
fantastic service and care as always!
Andrea B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Dr. Sokoly used the latest technology to do my fillings and explained before the procedure how each step would be done. All staff at this office are friendly and helpful. Renee is especially helpful and patient in answering questions
Sally C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
Always excellent professional service - all members of the Sokoly team are thoughtful, considerate
Jeremy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
Attentive care from each person in a modern and comfortable office/facility. The dentist was quick, effective, and amicable. The scheduling process was painless and actively helpful. Excellent experience all around.
Michael D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Experience is always great. Dr. Sokoly and his staff are first-rate.
Nicholas K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/22
great service, very competent and friendly. I'll be back
Stephanie E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
I've been going to DR. Sokoly for a long time, and I think's he a very competent dentist as well as being a friendly and welcoming person. He makes you feel comfortable and at ease. His staff is also very warm and friendly. I would highly recommend Dr. Sokoly for anyone looking for a dentist.
Sheila D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/21
Amazing! Amazing! Amazing! I have been seeing this dentist for approximately 7 years now. Dr. Sokoly combines genius and dentistry when it comes to any dental work he does. On top of this, his entire office staff has been with him a number of years and they are so welcoming and competent that you feel like you are visiting the office for a family reunion. I recommend Dr. Sokoly and his staff highly. If I could give 100 stars rather than just 4, I would do so unequivocally!
Kevin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/20
As always, my appointment was taken on time, each aspect of the procedure was explained to me thoroughly, the staff was both knowledgeable and caring, and Dr. Sokoly did excellent work.
Jason P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/25/19
As always, Dr Sokoly and his team always make you feel comfortable and perform procedures as quickly as they can. Last time I was there I was suffering from a back injury. They made sure I was comfortable in the chair even if that meant they had to do work in a slightly different manner than they usually do. They made sure if my comfort first and got through the procedure as quickly as possible to minimize any discomfort I was having. They really take they patients needs into consideration.
Eric S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/19
It was great, as always
Farid N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/19
Fast, personalized, and very detailed service.
Leonard M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/19
Best dentist in town!